Latest Products http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Nov 2020 00:27:42 +0530 en-us http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in Pool Tables http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/pool-tables.htm http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/pool-tables.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Snooker Tables http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/snooker-tables.htm http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/snooker-tables.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Billiard Cue Sticks http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/billiard-cue-sticks.htm http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/billiard-cue-sticks.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 American Pool Tables http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/american-pool-tables.htm http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/american-pool-tables.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soccer Tables http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/soccer-tables.htm http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/soccer-tables.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Hockey Table http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/air-hockey-table.htm http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/air-hockey-table.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FEATURES :- Coin Operated System. Score Counters (Electronic) Two Strikers, two handles (non-breakable) Half horse power motor   Air Hockey Striker and Puck Set http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/air-hockey-striker-and-puck-set.htm http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/air-hockey-striker-and-puck-set.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table Tennis Table http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/table-tennis-table.htm http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/table-tennis-table.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imported Soccer Table http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/imported-soccer-table.htm http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/imported-soccer-table.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FEATURES :- Latest design legs and players with handle grip, Hollow steel rods Three man goalie with cushions system, Mounted with manual scoring, All accessories inclusive Indian Soccer Table http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/indian-soccer-table.htm http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/indian-soccer-table.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FEATURES :- Center less ground, chrome plated, hollow steel rods Three man goalie Patented man and cushion system Boot style leg leveler system Ash Wood Black Cue http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/ash-wood-black-cue.htm http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/ash-wood-black-cue.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rosewood Cue http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/rosewood-cue.htm http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/rosewood-cue.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Graphite Cue http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/black-graphite-cue.htm http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/black-graphite-cue.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Billiard Cloth http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/billiard-cloth.htm http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/billiard-cloth.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Billiard Balls http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/billiard-balls.htm http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/billiard-balls.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 English Billiard Cloth http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/english-billiard-cloth.htm http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/english-billiard-cloth.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The world’s most popular snooker cloth. Fast, accurate, high control. Used exclusively at the IBSF World Championships, the Asian and European snooker Championships. It is supplied in cut sets ready to fit for 12’ full size snooker table. China Billiard Cloth http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/china-billiard-cloth.htm http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/china-billiard-cloth.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Club quality, napped snooker cloth. Available in traditional Olive green only. It is supplied in cut sets ready to fit to your selected table size. Aramith Belgium Balls http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/aramith-belgium-balls.htm http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/aramith-belgium-balls.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Billiard Chalks http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/billiard-chalks.htm http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/billiard-chalks.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Triangle has a 75-year reputation around the world as a fine, highquality product. Room keepers like its firmness, and players like the secure feeling in attempting critical shots. Available in Blue & Green. Billiard Chalk Holder http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/billiard-chalk-holder.htm http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/billiard-chalk-holder.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Billiard Rubber Cushion http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/billiard-rubber-cushion.htm http://www.professionalbilliards.co.in/billiard-rubber-cushion.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530